Traders

CDs

Erik Smith, SVP

980.237.4750
ESmith@NathanHaleCapital.com

Robbe Uhrhammer, AVP

980.237.4750
RUhrhammer@NathanHaleCapital.com

MBS/ABS

Mark Elmore, COB

980.237.4750
MElmore@NathanHaleCapital.com

Kevin Federico, AVP

980.237.4754
KFederico@NathanHaleCapital.com

Brian Greenwald, VP

973.310.1998
BGreenwald@NathanHaleCapital.com

Michael McKinney, President/CEO

980.237.4754
MMcKinney@NathanHaleCapital.com

 Paul Wexler, SVP

980.474.4366
PWexler@NathanHaleCapital.com

Agency/GSE

Robert Hess, SVP

980.237.4754
RHess@NathanHaleCapital.com

Municipals

Peter Brandel, SVP

980.237.4753
PBrandel@NathanHaleCapital.com

Dan Friel, SVP

980.474.4361
DFriel@NathanHaleCapital.com

Ivy Grimes, VP

775.284.5371
IGrimes@NathanHaleCapital.com

Kenneth Kerr, SVP, CFA

980.237.4753
KKerr@NathanHaleCapital.com

Bob Kursar, SVP

980.237.4753
BKursar@NathanHaleCapital.com

Hormoz Lashkari, SVP

980.237.4753
HLashkari@NathanHaleCapital.com

Institutional Sales

Joseph (Joe) Mazzara, AVP

980.474.4372
JMazzara@NathanHaleCapital.com

Analysts

Ryan Team, Analyst

980.474.43685
RTeam@NathanHaleCapital.com

Operations

Gary C. Galarpe, CCO/COO

980.237.8475
GGalarpe@NathanHaleCapital.com

Byung Sanchez, VP

253.872.4749
BSanchez@NathanHaleCapital.com

Alicia Albertson, VP

980.237.8475
AAlbertson@NathanHaleCapital.com

Jeff Lawrence, AVP

980.237.8475
JLawrence@NathanHaleCapital.com

 Jacque Corbett, Office Manager

980.237.4750
JCorbett@NathanHaleCapital.com